Follow us on:


DB 64: All Fresh, Nothing Vintage

While musically as eclectic as ever, there is nothing on this edition of BLURRINGradio that is older than a few months, because sometimes there is just too much exciting new music out there to just play the classics. Reflecting on new releases, this mix takes shape from a long list of genres and artists.

In this program you will hear tracks by: Radiohead, The National, Absolutely Free, Yeasayer, Wall of Death, Underworld, Phon.o, Shearwater, Hot Chip, Justin Jay, Stray, Weval, The Charlatans, Kaytranada, Midday Veil, Kate Tempest, Magic Potion, Telemen, Holy Fuck, Classixx, and TC remixed by SPY.

Radiohead - Full Stop
The National - Morning Dew
Absolutely Free - Vision's
Yeasayer - I Am Chemistry
Wall of Death - Blow The Clouds
Underworld - If Rah
Phon.o - Slavemode
Shearwater - Filaments
Hot Chip - Huarache Lights
Justin Jay - Weatherman ft Josh & Benny Bridges
Stray - Frost
Weval - Something (Live Edit)
The Charlatans - Come Home Baby
Kaytranada - TOGETHER
Midday Veil - Babel
Kate Tempest- Lonely Daze
Magic Potion - Milk
Teleman - Drop Out
Holy Fuck - Xed Eyes
DIIV - Is the Is Are
Classix - In These Fine Times feat. De Lux
TC feat Jakes - Rep (S.P.Y Remix)
Radiohead - Burn The Witch