Follow us on:


New Atlantis Records

Deep from within the caverns of the heartland come the sounds of blind energy; furious and incessant gems from the not so distant future. New Atlantis, an independently owned and operated, musician curated, record label from Yellow Springs, Ohio releases music that commands focus and rewards the listener with a bounty of sonic curiosities.

Artists included in this program: Hyrokkin, U Sco, Ava Mendoza, Invisible Things, Stephen Haynes, and many more.



Lucid Scenes


Lucid Scenes showcases and illuminates music of a specific time and place. This series explores the releases of community-based, independent record labels, to give listeners access to these absent worlds of musical self-identification and expression.